Ask Us
book image

Extended Hours (December 3 - December 17)

Sunday (December 3) 1:30 pm - 1:00 am
Monday (December 4) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday (December 5) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday (December 7) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Thursday (December 7) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday (December 8) 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday (December 9) 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday (December 10) 1:30 pm - 1:00 am
Monday (December 11) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday (December 12) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday (December 13) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday (December 14) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday (December 15) 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday (December 15) Closed
Sunday (December 17) Closed


Please send comments or suggestions to askalibrarian@oc.edu