Ask Us


Extended Hours (November 30 - December 12)

Sunday (Nov. 30) 8:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday (Dec. 1) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday (Dec. 2) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday (Dec. 3) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
8:30 pm - 1:00 am
Thursday (Dec. 4) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday (Dec. 5) 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday (Dec. 6) 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday (Dec. 7) 1:30 pm - 1:00 am
Monday (Dec. 8) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday (Dec.9) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday (Dec. 10) 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
8:30 pm - 1:00 am
Thursday (Dec. 11) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday (Dec. 12) 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Please send comments or suggestions to askalibrarian@oc.edu