Ask Us


Extended Hours (April 16 - April 28)

Sunday (April 16) 4:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday (April 17) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday (April 18) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday (April 19) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday (April 20) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday (April 21) 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday (April 22) 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sunday (April 23) 1:30 pm - 1:00 am
Monday (April 24) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday (April 25) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday (April 26) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
Thursday (April 27) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday (April 28) 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


Please send comments or suggestions to askalibrarian@oc.edu